Board of Education

Board Photo

Summer Putnam, President, sputnam@lapeerschools.org
Craig Watson, Vice President, cwatson@lapeerschools.org
Lisa Novak, Secretary, lisanovak@lapeerschools.org
Brad Haggadone, Trustee, bhaggadone@lapeerschools.org
April LaBar, Trustee, alabar@lapeerschools.org
Tim Lipka, Trustee, tlipka@lapeerschools.org
Lisa Schultz, Trustee, lschultz@lapeerschools.org

Administrative Assistant: Mary Moss


test