More Options

Board of Education


Board Photo

Summer Putnam, President, summer.putnam@lapeerschools.org
Craig Watson, Vice President, craig.watson@lapeerschools.org
Lisa Novak, Secretary, lisa.novak@lapeerschools.org
Brad Haggadone, Trustee, brad.haggadone@lapeerschools.org
April LaBar, Trustee, april.labar@lapeerschools.org
Tim Lipka, Trustee, tim.lipka@lapeerschools.org
Nicole McKenna, Trustee, nicole.mckenna@lapeerschools.org

Administrative Assistant: Mary Moss, mary.moss@lapeerschools.org



test

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.